## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Dagenham and Rainham Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address  (address in Dagenham and Rainham Constituency)	Description (if any) The Green Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ARROWSMITH Kim			Arrowsmith Joseph H + Olubode Samuel Muir Westley Barham Catherine A Hill Caroline J	Ali Mohammad S ++ Muir Shelley Barham Andrew J Hill Matthew J Hill Thomas	
FLACK Francesca Rose	(address in Wimbledon)	Liberal Democrats	Searle Debra A + Cotterrill Ashleigh E	ı	ı